Friday, September 26, 2014

Keeneland Association Room dedicated

Cutting the ribbon for the Keeneland Assocation Room,
left to right: Jake Ingram, Stacey Greenwell, Vince Gabbert,
Shawn Livingston, Louie Haggin, Bill Thomason,
President Eli Capilouto and former UK President
Charles Wethington
The Keeneland Association Room dedication on September 23 drew participants from UK Libraries, UK Administration, UK Student Government, and the Keeneland Association.

Following a program in the Alumni Gallery featuring Carl Nathe and remarks by Shawn Livingston, Director of the William T. Young Library, Jake Ingram, SGA President, Bill Thomason, President and CEO of the Keeneland Association, and President Eli Capilouto, a ribbon-cutting officially opened the newly-renovated Keeneland Association Room.

No comments:

Post a Comment