Friday, June 19, 2015

New Staff Advisory Council members and officers for 2015-2016

Rachel Combs is the new SAC chair
The UK Libraries Staff Advisory Council welcomes new members and officers for the 2015-2016 academic year. Rachel Combs, senior library technician in the Science Library, is the new chair of SAC. Lisa Beatty, library invoice technician, will serve as vice chair. Josh Monroe, monograph library specialist, is secretary. Other new members are Courtney Crepeau, department head for Interlibrary Loan, and Jeffrey Rion, Library IT. Abbye Allan, outgoing chair of SAC, will remain as an ex-officio member of the council.

Thanks to all for their service to SAC and UK Libraries.

No comments:

Post a Comment